Upcoming Events


Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Explorer Cafe Fall 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

Family Weekend 2014

The Good News of Postmodernism for Religion

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Annual Baseball Alumni Game

Monday, October 06, 2014

2014 Friends of Brother Gerry Fitzgerald Golf Outing

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Joseph McNamara '56 Racing Shell Dedication

2014 Coach Torpey Sig Phive K Run

Monday, October 13, 2014

2014 Swimming and Diving Golf Outing

Friday, October 24, 2014

Death, Bereavement and Spirituality

Women's Soccer Senior Night and Alumnae Reception

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Lasallian Interview - Saturday, October 25, 2014

Halloween Fantastique featuring Cirque de la Symphonie

Sunday, October 26, 2014

La Salle v. George Mason Volleyball Match

Monday, October 27, 2014

Lasallian Interview - Monday, October 27, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Lasallian Interview - Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Saturday, November 01, 2014

Lasallian Interview - Saturday, November 1, 2014

Mu Upsilon 10th Anniversary Re-Charter Dinner

Monday, November 03, 2014

Lasallian Interview - Monday, November 3, 2014

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Lasallian Interview - Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Friday, November 07, 2014

La Salle’s Graduate Programs in Communication 20th Anniversary Celebration

African American Alumni Association Annual Dinner and Awards Presentation

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Career Circles with Arts and Science Students

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

St. Thomas More Pre-Law Society Legal Careers Night

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Executives on Campus

Friday, November 14, 2014

Alumni Association Awards Dinner

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Honors Program Reunion

Nursing and Health Sciences Networking Brunch

Homecoming 2014

Swimming and Diving Alumni Day

Monday, November 17, 2014

Lasallian Interview - Monday, November 17, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Lasallian Interview - Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Lasallian Interview - Saturday, November 22, 2014