Upcoming Events


Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Explorer Cafe Fall 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Ethics & Leadership Conference

Friday, October 24, 2014

Death, Bereavement and Spirituality

Women's Soccer Senior Night and Alumnae Reception

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Halloween Fantastique featuring Cirque de la Symphonie

Lasallian Interview - Saturday, October 25, 2014

La Salle Rowing Halloween Bash

Sunday, October 26, 2014

La Salle v. George Mason Volleyball Match

Monday, October 27, 2014

Lasallian Interview - Monday, October 27, 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

James Staerk '81 Memorial Golf Tournament

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Lasallian Interview - Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Saturday, November 01, 2014

Lasallian Interview - Saturday, November 1, 2014

Mu Upsilon 10th Anniversary Re-Charter Dinner

Tour and Tasting at Heavy Seas Brewery

Monday, November 03, 2014

Lasallian Interview - Monday, November 3, 2014

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

Understanding the Health Care Needs of our Veterans

Shakespeare and the End of Evil

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Lasallian Interview - Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Friday, November 07, 2014

La Salle’s Graduate Programs in Communication 20th Anniversary Celebration

African American Alumni Association Annual Dinner and Awards Presentation

Saturday, November 08, 2014

Tour and Tasting at Philadelphia Brewing Company

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Career Circles with Arts and Science Students

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Executives on Campus

St. Thomas More Pre-Law Society Legal Careers Night

Thursday, November 13, 2014

11th Annual IT Leadership Award

Friday, November 14, 2014

Alumni Association Awards Dinner

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Honors Program Reunion

Nursing and Health Sciences Networking Brunch

Homecoming 2014

Swimming and Diving Alumni Day

Monday, November 17, 2014

Lasallian Interview - Monday, November 17, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Lasallian Interview - Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Lasallian Interview - Saturday, November 22, 2014

Women's Basketball Home Opener & Alumnae Pre-Game

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

Pre-Game Reception vs. Villanova

Saturday, December 06, 2014

Lasallian Service Trips Coach Bag Bingo Fundraiser

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Tour and Tasting of Flying Fish Brewing Company

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Pre-Game Reception vs. George Washington

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Pre-Game Reception vs. Fordham

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Pre-Game Reception vs. St. Joseph's

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Pre-Game Reception vs. Rhode Island