Upcoming Events


Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Explorer Cafe Fall 2014

Saturday, October 04, 2014

Explore Your Health

Monday, October 06, 2014

2014 Friends of Brother Gerry Fitzgerald Golf Outing

Thursday, October 09, 2014

Millennium Zombies, Inhumanity and the Human Within

Friday, October 10, 2014

2014 Men's Soccer Alumni Reception

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Joseph McNamara '56 Racing Shell Dedication

2014 Coach Torpey Sig Phive K Run

Monday, October 13, 2014

2014 Swimming and Diving Golf Outing

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Ethics & Leadership Conference

Friday, October 24, 2014

Death, Bereavement and Spirituality

Women's Soccer Senior Night and Alumnae Reception

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Lasallian Interview - Saturday, October 25, 2014

Halloween Fantastique featuring Cirque de la Symphonie

La Salle Rowing Halloween Bash

Sunday, October 26, 2014

La Salle v. George Mason Volleyball Match

Monday, October 27, 2014

Lasallian Interview - Monday, October 27, 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

James Staerk '81 Memorial Golf Tournament

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Lasallian Interview - Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Saturday, November 01, 2014

Lasallian Interview - Saturday, November 1, 2014

Mu Upsilon 10th Anniversary Re-Charter Dinner

Monday, November 03, 2014

Lasallian Interview - Monday, November 3, 2014

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

Shakespeare and the End of Evil

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Lasallian Interview - Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Friday, November 07, 2014

La Salle’s Graduate Programs in Communication 20th Anniversary Celebration

African American Alumni Association Annual Dinner and Awards Presentation

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Career Circles with Arts and Science Students

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Executives on Campus

St. Thomas More Pre-Law Society Legal Careers Night

Thursday, November 13, 2014

11th Annual IT Leadership Award

Friday, November 14, 2014

Alumni Association Awards Dinner

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Honors Program Reunion

Nursing and Health Sciences Networking Brunch

Homecoming 2014

Swimming and Diving Alumni Day

Monday, November 17, 2014

Lasallian Interview - Monday, November 17, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Lasallian Interview - Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Lasallian Interview - Saturday, November 22, 2014