Upcoming Events

Celebrate Throwback Thursday, give back to where it all began.

Make Your Mark On La Salle’s Future


It’s an exciting time to be an Explorer, isn’t it? The many changes and innovations we’ve made have helped put La Salle on a new map to the future. But we want you to know that we’re never letting go of our past. Our roots make us who we are, as a school and a community, and are more important to us than ever.

Join us on Thursday, March 23, 2017 for our fourth annual Day of Giving in which Throwback Thursday becomes a fun and nostalgic day for you to give back to where it all began. Make sure to collect your old La Salle photos and mementos to join in on the fun on the big day using #lasallegivesback.

DAY OF GIVING WEBSITE   »

printview
RSS Feed  

Saturday, March 25, 2017

The 25th Annual Charter Dinner


Thursday, March 30, 2017

Behind the Brew Series: Double Nickel Brewing Company


Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Real Estate Panel


Thursday, April 06, 2017

Legal Careers Night


Friday, April 07, 2017

Annual Flubacher Scholarship Dinner and ODE Induction


Sunday, April 09, 2017

2017 Walk with the Women of La Salle Athletics


Monday, April 10, 2017

2017 La Salle Men’s Basketball Banquet


Tuesday, April 11, 2017

31st Annual Distinguished Nursing Lecture


Wednesday, April 12, 2017

38th Annual Grimes Lecture


Thursday, April 20, 2017

Behind the Brew Series: Tower Hill Brewing Company


Friday, April 21, 2017

SNAP Alumni Reception


Monday, April 24, 2017

19th Annual President’s Cup


Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Annual Holroyd Award Alumni and Student Reception 2017


Friday, April 28, 2017

Bankers Day Lunch and Presentations


Thursday, May 04, 2017

51st Annual Accounting Awards Dinner


Sunday, May 07, 2017

Behind the Brew Series: Naked Brewing Company


Friday, May 19, 2017

Spring Reunion 2017


Saturday, June 03, 2017

ATA 40th Anniversary


RSS Feed