Contact Us

DEVELOPMENT

 
Cathleen Parsons-Nikolić
Vice President for University Advancement
215.951.1540
parsonsnikolic@lasalle.edu

Carolyn G. Chirichella
Director of Major Gifts
215.951.5048
chirichella@lasalle.edu

Felicia Gordon-Riehman, M.A. ’01
Director of Major Gifts
215.951.1880
gordon@lasalle.edu

Dan Joyce, M.A. ’01
Director of Major Gifts
215.991.3593
joyced@lasalle.edu

Nik Kozel, ’06
Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
215.951.5101
kozel@lasalle.edu

Chrissie Phillips Ramos, M.A. ’11
Associate Director of Foundation Relations
215.991.3721
phillipsc4@lasalle.edu

Evelyn Torres
Assistant Director of Prospect Management and Research
215.991.3548
torres@lasalle.edu

Lynda Black
Administrative Assistant
215.951.1541
blackl@lasalle.edu

Allison Taylor, ’04
Development Manager
215.951.1881
taylora@lasalle.edu

Joni Smith
Development Associate
215.991.3595
smithjp@lasalle.edu

THE LA SALLE FUND

 

Helene (Holmes) Baczkowski, ’01, MBA ’07
Director of The La Salle Fund
215.951.1817
holmes@lasalle.edu

Marie Cantwell, M.A. ’11
Associate Director of The La Salle Fund
Office of Parents and Families
215.951.5049
cantwell@lasalle.edu

Brian M. Frankowski
Associate Director of the La Salle Fund
215.991.3736
frankowskib1@lasalle.edu

Jim Breslin, ’13
Assistant Director of The La Salle Fund
215.951.1511
breslinj3@lasalle.edu

ATHLETIC DEVELOPMENT

 
Kale Beers, ’95, M.A. ’12
Associate Director of Athletic Development
Voice of the Explorers
215.951.1545
beers@lasalle.edu

Pam Mancini, ’07
Assistant Director of Athletic Development
215.951.1999
mancinip1@lasalle.edu


ADVANCEMENT SERVICES

 
Beth Lochner, ’87
Senior Director of Advancement Services
215.951.5123
lochnere@lasalle.edu

Karen McNamara
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
215.991.3594
mcnamara@lasalle.edu

Janet Linaweaver, ’00
Advancement Services Manager
215.951.1729
linaweaver@lasalle.edu
Karen McHenry
Advancement Services Supervisor
215.951.1836
mchenry@lasalle.edu

Justin Brown, MBA ’14
Programmer Analyst
215.951.1839
brownja@lasalle.edu

Thi Nguyen
Programmer Analyst
215.951.5125
nguyentk@lasalle.edu