Contact Us

University Advancement

 
Cathleen Parsons-Nikolić
Vice President for University Advancement
215.951.1540
parsonsnikolic@lasalle.edu

Lynda Black
Executive Coordinator
215.951.1541
blackl@lasalle.edu


DEVELOPMENT

 

Richard Van Fossen Jr., ’88
Assistant Vice President for Development
215.951.1875
vanfossen88@lasalle.edu

Carolyn G. Chirichella
Director of Major Gifts
267.446.5969
chirichella@lasalle.edu

 

Tyler Hutson
Director of Major Gifts
215.951.1659
hutson@lasalle.edu

Dan Joyce, M.A. ’01
Director of Major Gifts
215.991.3593
joyced@lasalle.edu

Bonnie O'Neill Soriano, '06
Associate Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
215.991.3721
soriano@lasalle.edu


Annual Giving

 
Brian M. Frankowski
Director of Annual Giving
215.991.3736
frankowski@lasalle.edu

Marie Cantwell, M.A. ’11
Associate Director of The La Salle Fund
Office of Parents and Families
215.951.5049
cantwell@lasalle.edu

 

John A. Prendergast, '12
Associate Director of Annual Giving
215.951.1993
prendergastj1@lasalle.edu

TBA
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
215.951.1539



ATHLETIC DEVELOPMENT

 

Brian Quinn
Senior Director of Development for Athletics
215.951.1543
quinng@lasalle.edu

 

Nicole Necci
Assistant Director of Development for Athletics
215.951.1606
necci@lasalle.edu

 

Kale Beers, ’95, M.A. ’12
Director of Athletic Development
215.951.1545
beers@lasalle.edu


Constituent Relations and Operations

 

Justin Brown, MBA ’14
Director, Constituent Analytics & Services
215.951.1839
brownja@lasalle.edu

Karen McNamara
Associate Director of Prospect Research and Strategy
215.951.1882
mcnamara@lasalle.edu

Joni Smith
Assistant Director, Donor Relations & Operations
215.991.3595
smithjp@lasalle.edu

Stephen Campolongo
Assistant Director of Prospect Research and Management
campolongo96@lasalle.edu

Evelyn Torres, '15
Assistant Director of Prospect Research and Management
215.991.3548
torres@lasalle.edu

Janet Linaweaver, ’00
Advancement Services Manager
215.951.1729
linaweaver@lasalle.edu

Karen McHenry
Advancement Services Supervisor
215.951.1836
mchenry@lasalle.edu

Thi Nguyen
Programmer Analyst
215.951.5125
nguyentk@lasalle.edu