Contact Us

University Advancement

 
Cathleen Parsons-Nikolić
Vice President for University Advancement
215.951.1540
parsonsnikolic@lasalle.edu

Lynda Black
Administrative Assistant
215.951.1541
blackl@lasalle.edu


DEVELOPMENT

 

Richard Van Fossen Jr., ’88
Assistant Vice President for Development
215.951.1875
vanfossen88@lasalle.edu

Carolyn G. Chirichella
Director of Major Gifts
267.446.5969
chirichella@lasalle.edu

Felicia Gordon-Riehman, M.A. ’01
Director of Major Gifts
215.951.1880
gordon@lasalle.edu

Tyler Hutson
Director of Major Gifts
215.951.1659
hutson@lasalle.edu

Dan Joyce, M.A. ’01
Director of Major Gifts
215.991.3593
joyced@lasalle.edu

Bonnie O'Neill Soriano, '06
Associate Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
215.991.3721
soriano@lasalle.edu

Joni Smith
Development Associate
215.991.3595
smithjp@lasalle.edu


THE LA SALLE FUND

 
Brian M. Frankowski
Director of Annual Giving
215.991.3736
frankowski@lasalle.edu

Marie Cantwell, M.A. ’11
Associate Director of The La Salle Fund
Office of Parents and Families
215.951.5049
cantwell@lasalle.edu

 

TBD
Associate Director of Annual Giving
215.951.1817

Jim Breslin, ’13
Assistant Director of The La Salle Fund
215.951.1511
breslinj3@lasalle.edu

ATHLETIC DEVELOPMENT

 

Brian Quinn
Senior Director of Development for Athletics
215.951.1543
quinng@lasalle.edu

 

Nicole Necci
Assistant Director of Development for Athletics
215.951.1606
necci@lasalle.edu

 

Kale Beers, ’95, M.A. ’12
Director of Athletic Development
215.951.1545
beers@lasalle.edu


Constituent Relations and Operations

 

Nik Kozel, ’06
Executive Director of Constituent Relations and Operations
215.951.5101
kozel@lasalle.edu

TBD
Associate Director of Prospect Research and Strategy
215.438.6503

Karen McNamara
Assistant Director, Prospect and Project Management
215.991.1882
mcnamara@lasalle.edu

Evelyn Torres, '15
Assistant Director of Prospect Management and Research
215.991.3548
torres@lasalle.edu

Janet Linaweaver, ’00
Advancement Services Manager
215.951.1729
linaweaver@lasalle.edu

Karen McHenry
Advancement Services Supervisor
215.951.1836
mchenry@lasalle.edu

Justin Brown, MBA ’14
Programmer Analyst
215.951.1839
brownja@lasalle.edu

Thi Nguyen
Programmer Analyst
215.951.5125
nguyentk@lasalle.edu