Engage


The Alumni Association has been built on the principle of bringing together people associated with La Salle University to support the mission of the University through social, athletic, educational, and other programs.

It is our goal to meet alumni where they are professionally or personally in their lives.

There are many ways to be an active member of the Alumni Association.  If you are looking for an opportunity to:

  • Maintain contact with friends, former classmates and professors
  • Network with La Salle grads in your area or in your field of work
  • Access career guidance and services available at the university
  • Attend reunions and homecomings
  • Assist the University in student recruitment
  • Provide job opportunities to our students and alumni
  • Attend pre-game events and receptions in conjunction with La Salle athletic events

Then we are the place for you.

To help us serve you, it is important to keep your contact information up-to-date so you will receive information about La Salle events, programs and services, as well as about the university as a whole.

Consider how your time at La Salle has shaped who you are today. Please know that you are always welcome back to campus for a visit and to attend events. We invite you to become more engaged with the La Salle community by becoming active with our class and affinity programs, regional clubs, and career programs.

If you are looking for ways to become better engaged with La Salle, check out the options on the menu on the left side or contact Alumni Relations at alumni@lasalle.edu or call 215.951.1535

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

La Salle Lectures on Religion & Culture

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Explorer Interviews

Monday, October 02, 2017

7th Annual Friends of Br. Gerry Golf Outing for the School of Business

Saturday, October 07, 2017

Explorer Interviews

Monday, October 09, 2017

La Salle Swimming & Diving Annual Golf Outing

La Salle Baseball Annual Golf Outing

Thursday, October 12, 2017

The 4th Annual James Staerk '81 Memorial Golf Tournament

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Explorer Interviews

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Explorer Interviews

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Explorer Interviews

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Explorer Interviews

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Explorer Interviews

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Explorer Interviews

Thursday, November 09, 2017

Explorer Interviews

Saturday, November 11, 2017

La Salle Reunion 2017

Explorer Interviews

Friday, December 01, 2017

Belfast Classic

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

17th Annual Economic Outlook

Saturday, March 24, 2018

The 26th Annual Charter Dinner

Monday, April 30, 2018

20th Annual President’s Cup

Friday, June 08, 2018

Reunion 2018