Engage


The Alumni Association has been built on the principle of bringing together people associated with La Salle University to support the mission of the University through social, athletic, educational, and other programs.

It is our goal to meet alumni where they are professionally or personally in their lives.

There are many ways to be an active member of the Alumni Association.  If you are looking for an opportunity to:

  • Maintain contact with friends, former classmates and professors
  • Network with La Salle grads in your area or in your field of work
  • Access career guidance and services available at the university
  • Attend reunions and homecomings
  • Assist the University in student recruitment
  • Provide job opportunities to our students and alumni
  • Attend pre-game events and receptions in conjunction with La Salle athletic events

Then we are the place for you.

To help us serve you, it is important to keep your contact information up-to-date so you will receive information about La Salle events, programs and services, as well as about the university as a whole.

Consider how your time at La Salle has shaped who you are today. Please know that you are always welcome back to campus for a visit and to attend events. We invite you to become more engaged with the La Salle community by becoming active with our class and affinity programs, regional clubs, and career programs.

If you are looking for ways to become better engaged with La Salle, check out the options on the menu on the left side or contact Alumni Relations at alumni@lasalle.edu or call 215.951.1535

Saturday, March 25, 2017

The 25th Annual Charter Dinner

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Behind the Brew Series: Double Nickel Brewing Company

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Real Estate Panel

Thursday, April 06, 2017

Legal Careers Night

Friday, April 07, 2017

Annual Flubacher Scholarship Dinner and ODE Induction

Sunday, April 09, 2017

2017 Walk with the Women of La Salle Athletics

Monday, April 10, 2017

2017 La Salle Men’s Basketball Banquet

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

31st Annual Distinguished Nursing Lecture

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

38th Annual Grimes Lecture

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Behind the Brew Series: Tower Hill Brewing Company

Friday, April 21, 2017

SNAP Alumni Reception

Monday, April 24, 2017

19th Annual President’s Cup

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Annual Holroyd Award Alumni and Student Reception 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Bankers Day Lunch and Presentations

Thursday, May 04, 2017

51st Annual Accounting Awards Dinner

Sunday, May 07, 2017

Behind the Brew Series: Naked Brewing Company

Friday, May 19, 2017

Spring Reunion 2017

Saturday, June 03, 2017

ATA 40th Anniversary

RSS Feed