Member Profiles

Executive Board



Kara Devanney
Kara Devanney
President
Class of 2018
devanneyk1@student.lasalle.edu
 
Erica Ellis
Erica Ellis
Vice President
Class of 2017
ellise5@student.lasalle.edu
 
Ryan Burns
Ryan Burns
Treasurer
Class of 2017
burnsr1@student.lasalle.edu
 
Allison Worhach
Allison Worhach
Secretary
Class of 2018
worhacha1@student.lasalle.edu
 
Elizabeth Nordberg
Elizabeth Nordberg
Service Chair
Class of 2018
nordberge1@student.lasalle.edu
 
Meghan Horleman
Meghan Horleman
Social Chair
Class of 2018
horlemanm1@student.lasalle.edu
 

GENERAL MEMBERSHIP



Click on each Ambassador's name to learn more about their Lasallian experience.

If you would like to make a gift to the La Salle Fund or to the Ambassador Scholarship, please click here.