August 2016



Sippin’ at the Shore

Mark your calendars for an alumni beer tasting event at the Jersey shore this August, and savor the last month of summer with your fellow Explorers.

READ MORE   »



 



Serve Your Community With Other Explorers This Fall


After a series of successful spring and summer community service events, the Alumni Service Committee is excited to bring you even more service opportunities for this coming fall. We source the events and organize all of the logistics, so alumni are free to just show up and serve as it fits their schedule. It's a great way to remain connected to the Lasallian mission of service, your local community, and the larger Explorer community.

READ MORE   »



 



Save the Date: Fifth Annual Community Health Fair

Are you a healthcare professional or know someone who is? We could use your help at the La Salle University Health Fair on Oct. 8!

READ MORE   »



 

 

Featured Grad Program: Industrial/Organizational Psychology

La Salle’s M.A. in Industrial/Organizational Psychology (IOP) program applies psychology theory to business practices, making you a better HR, business consultant, or administrative professional. Enrollment is now open for the fall 2016 semester!

READ MORE   »

 

Athletic Bytes

Men's Basketball Announces 2016–17 Non-Conference Schedule

Pat Farrell Retiring As La Salle Head Men’s Soccer Coach

La Salle Track and Field Junior Competes At U.S. Olympic Trials

La Salle Senior Swims At U.S. Olympic Trials

READ MORE   »
 

 

The Maguire Foundation Donates $1.25 Million Toward Scholarships at La Salle University

La Salle University has received a $1.25 million endowment commitment from the Maguire Foundation, which will provide permanent financial support to La Salle students who are Maguire Scholars.

READ MORE   »

 

Tap Into Your Alumni Network

One of your greatest career development resources is the amazing La Salle alumni network. Fellow Explorers represent an amazing pool of talent, experience, and knowledge that can help you achieve your goals. Keep reading to find out how to make the most of La Salle’s alumni network for your career!
READ MORE   »

Additional Links


Upcoming Events


Wednesday, September 20, 2017

La Salle Lectures on Religion & Culture


Saturday, September 23, 2017

Explorer Interviews


Monday, October 02, 2017

7th Annual Friends of Br. Gerry Golf Outing for the School of Business


Saturday, October 07, 2017

Explorer Interviews


Thursday, October 12, 2017

The 4th Annual James Staerk '81 Memorial Golf Tournament


Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Explorer Interviews


Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Explorer Interviews


Thursday, October 26, 2017

Explorer Interviews


Saturday, October 28, 2017

Explorer Interviews


Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Explorer Interviews


Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Explorer Interviews


Thursday, November 09, 2017

Explorer Interviews


Saturday, November 11, 2017

La Salle Reunion 2017


Explorer Interviews


Friday, December 01, 2017

Belfast Classic


Tuesday, January 23, 2018

17th Annual Economic Outlook


Friday, June 08, 2018

Reunion 2018