Young Alumni


The Young Alumni Club represents alumni who have graduated within the past 10 years.


Click here to view resources for Young Alumni including information on debt and credit, graduate education, landing a job, service and volunteer opportunities, and benefits and services of being La Salle alumni.
   

Saturday, March 25, 2017

The 25th Annual Charter Dinner

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Behind the Brew Series: Double Nickel Brewing Company

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Real Estate Panel

Thursday, April 06, 2017

Legal Careers Night

Friday, April 07, 2017

Annual Flubacher Scholarship Dinner and ODE Induction

Sunday, April 09, 2017

2017 Walk with the Women of La Salle Athletics

Monday, April 10, 2017

2017 La Salle Men’s Basketball Banquet

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

31st Annual Distinguished Nursing Lecture

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

38th Annual Grimes Lecture

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Behind the Brew Series: Tower Hill Brewing Company

Friday, April 21, 2017

SNAP Alumni Reception

Monday, April 24, 2017

19th Annual President’s Cup

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Annual Holroyd Award Alumni and Student Reception 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Bankers Day Lunch and Presentations

Thursday, May 04, 2017

51st Annual Accounting Awards Dinner

Sunday, May 07, 2017

Behind the Brew Series: Naked Brewing Company

Friday, May 19, 2017

Spring Reunion 2017

Saturday, June 03, 2017

ATA 40th Anniversary

RSS Feed