Explore


print
Welcome to the La Salle University Alumni home page.  We invite you to explore the many options to stay connected with the University and more than 50,000 alumni.   

Encourage your La Salle friends to meet you at alumni events.

Use the Alumni Directory to find old friends, make new contacts, update your contact information, or submit a class note and promote your professional accomplishments or share personal announcements.

See what’s new at your alma mater through our e-newsletters, social networks and photo gallery.

Access FREE benefits, career resources and networking opportunities.

Even if you are miles away from Philadelphia, explore regional clubs to meet with alumni in your local area.

There’s a group for you. Join alumni with a shared affinity or learn more about your class reunion.

When you stay connected, there is no limit to the personal and professional benefits you’ll experience. Use the menu on the left to explore your options and keep in touch!

Questions? Contact Alumni Relations at alumni@lasalle.edu or call 215.951.1535.

Saturday, November 25, 2017

2017 Alumni Day on the River

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Pre-Game Tailgate Party vs. Temple

Friday, December 01, 2017

Belfast Classic

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Lasallian Immersion & Volunteer Experience Coach Bag Bingo

Sunday, December 03, 2017

Family Liturgy and Brunch with Santa

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

"The Nurse with the Purple Hair" Movie Screening

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Alumni & Family Night at The Nutcracker

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Alumni Service at Philabundance 2017

Saturday, January 06, 2018

Pre-Game Tailgate Party vs. VCU Rams

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

17th Annual Economic Outlook

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Pre-Game Tailgate Party vs. SJU Hawks

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Night of the Shining Star

Saturday, March 24, 2018

The 26th Annual Charter Dinner

Monday, April 30, 2018

20th Annual President’s Cup

Friday, June 08, 2018

Reunion 2018