Contact Us

University Advancement

 
Cathleen Parsons-Nikolić
Vice President for University Advancement
215.951.1540
parsonsnikolic@lasalle.edu

Lynda Black
Administrative Assistant
215.951.1541
blackl@lasalle.edu


DEVELOPMENT

 

Richard Van Fossen Jr., ’88
Assistant Vice President for Development
215.951.1875
vanfossen88@lasalle.edu

Carolyn G. Chirichella
Director of Major Gifts
267.446.5969
chirichella@lasalle.edu

Felicia Gordon-Riehman, M.A. ’01
Director of Major Gifts
215.951.1880
gordon@lasalle.edu

Tyler Hutson
Director of Major Gifts
215.951.1659
hutson@lasalle.edu

Dan Joyce, M.A. ’01
Director of Major Gifts
215.991.3593
joyced@lasalle.edu

TBD
Associate Director of Foundation Relations
215.991.3721

Joni Smith
Development Associate
215.991.3595
smithjp@lasalle.edu

THE LA SALLE FUND

 

TBD
Director of The La Salle Fund
215.951.1817


Marie Cantwell, M.A. ’11
Associate Director of The La Salle Fund
Office of Parents and Families
215.951.5049
cantwell@lasalle.edu

Brian M. Frankowski
Associate Director of The La Salle Fund
215.991.3736
frankowskib1@lasalle.edu

Jim Breslin, ’13
Assistant Director of The La Salle Fund
215.951.1511
breslinj3@lasalle.edu

ATHLETIC DEVELOPMENT

 

Brian Quinn
Senior Director of Development for Athletics
215.951.1543
quinng@lasalle.edu

 

Nicole Necci
Assistant Director of Athletic Development
215.951.1632
necci@lasalle.edu

 

Kale Beers, ’95, M.A. ’12
Director of Athletic Development
215.951.1545
beers@lasalle.edu


Constituent Relations and Operations

 

Nik Kozel, ’06
Executive Director of Constituent Relations and Operations
215.951.5101
kozel@lasalle.edu

Patrick Lienhard
Director of Prospect Research and Information Strategy
215.438.6503
lienhard@lasalle.edu

Karen McNamara
Assistant Director, Prospect and Project Management
215.991.1882
mcnamara@lasalle.edu

Evelyn Torres, '15
Assistant Director of Prospect Management and Research
215.991.3548
torres@lasalle.edu

Janet Linaweaver, ’00
Advancement Services Manager
215.951.1729
linaweaver@lasalle.edu

Karen McHenry
Advancement Services Supervisor
215.951.1836
mchenry@lasalle.edu

Justin Brown, MBA ’14
Programmer Analyst
215.951.1839
brownja@lasalle.edu

Thi Nguyen
Programmer Analyst
215.951.5125
nguyentk@lasalle.edu